Club News

New Email

We have a new domain and new email addresses.

Club Chairperson – president@wbc.asn.au
Club Secretary – secretary@wbc.asn.au
Club Treasurer – treasurer@wbc.asn.au
Club Registrar – registrar@wbc.asn.au
Baseball President – baseball@wbc.asn.au
Tee-Ball President – teeball@wbc.asn.au
Softball President – softball@wbc.asn.au

The old email addresses will continue to work as normal.


2019/20 Registration Day

REGISTRATIONS NOW OPEN

Registration Day:

Saturday, 10th August 2019 at Willetton Scout Hall, Willetton Park –¬†Apsley Rd, Willetton.

Online registrations to be made available soon.


Congratulations to our new Life Members for 2018!

Melissa Hack & Michelle Fitzgerald

Thank you for all your contributions over the many years to the club!