2020/21 Committee

Chairperson

Tristan Campbell 0439 042 800
president@wbc.asn.au

Contact Tristan

Club Secretary

Michelle Parker
secretary@wbc.asn.au

Contact Michelle

Club Registrar

Seach Hwee Goh
registrar@wbc.asn.au

Contact Seach Hwee

Club Treasurer

Brenton Cunning  0408 825 149 treasurer@wbc.asn.au

Contact Brenton

Baseball President

Jason De Wind 0415 240 914
baseball@wbc.asn.au

Contact Jason

Tee-ball President

Lianne Clark 0400 249 418
teeball@wbc.asn.au

Contact Lianne

Softball President

Tory Ludlam 0414 475 269
softball@wbc.asn.au

Contact Tory

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you would like to be involved with our club, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us