2020/21 Committee

Chairperson

Tristan Campbell 0439 042 800
president@wbc.asn.au

Contact Tristan

Club Secretary

Michelle Parker
secretary@wbc.asn.au

Contact Michelle

Club Registrar

Joseph Crosby
registrar@wbc.asn.au

Contact Joseph

Club Treasurer

Brenton CunningĀ  0408 825 149 treasurer@wbc.asn.au

Contact Brenton

Baseball President

Jason De Wind 0415 240 914
baseball@wbc.asn.au

Contact Jason

Tee-ball President

Lianne Clark 0400 249 418
teeball@wbc.asn.au

Contact Lianne

Softball President

Emily Watson 0409 881 717
softball@wbc.asn.au

Contact Emily

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you would like to be involved with our club, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us